Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Monday 2.4.19

Monday 2.4.19 Cindy 20 min AMRAP 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Air Squats

Read More

Friday 2.1.19

Friday 2.1.19 12 Minute AMRAP 4 – 8 – 12- 16 – 20 – 24 Thrusters 75/55 Burpees Over the Bar

Read More

Thursday 1.31.19

Thursday 1.31.19 Teams Of Two EMOM 10 Jump Lunges Shuttle Sprints 2 – 10M Every minute the sprints go up by 2M. Minute 1, athlete 1 does lunges while athlete 2 runs. Minute 2, athlete 1 runs while 2 does lunges.

Read More

Wednesday 1.30.19

Wednesday 1.30.19 Wall balls 50-40-30-20-10 Double unders 50-40-30-20-10 Sit Ups 50-40-30-20-10

Read More

Tuesday 1.29.19

Tuesday 1.29.19 10 Minute AMRAP 15 Deadlifts 95/65 12 Hang Cleans 9 Push Press

Read More

Monday 1.28.19

Monday 1.28.19 3 x 3 Push Press – Heavy Then 3 – 4 Rounds 10 Lunges – Weighted 5/3 Negative Pull Ups – 5 Count Down Backward Sled Pull 45′ – Heavy 7/4 Weighted Push Ups 20 Sit Ups

Read More

Friday 1.25.19

Friday 1.25.19 Lucky 13 13 Minute AMRAP 13 Toes 2 Bar 13 KBS 53/35 13 Box Jump Over 24/20

Read More

Thursday 1.24.19

Thursday 1.24.19 4 Rounds 400 M Run 7 Back Squats 185/125

Read More

Wednesday 1.23.19

Wednesday 1.23.19 Open 14.1 10 Minute AMRAP 30 Double Unders 15 Snatches 75/55

Read More

Tuesday 1.22.19

Tuesday 1.22.19 Teams of Two 12 – 24 – 36 Row Synchro Thrusters 75/55 – 35/20 Synchro bar facing burpee over the bar Rotate as needed on the rower. For thrusters, one person uses the barbell, the other the dumbbells.

Read More
Page 5 of 177« First...«34567»102030...Last »
/* ]]> */