Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Wed 2.20.13

9

“Bootylicious”

20 min EMOM

4 Front Squats 135/85

4 Jumping Lunges

Read More

Tuesday 2.19.13

10

Tuesday 2.19.13
Partner
“Whitten”
5RFT

22 KBS 53/35

22 Box Jumps 24

400m Run

22 Burpees

22 Wall Balls 14/20

Read More

Monday 2.18.13

9

Monday 2.18.13 3×10 Back Squats ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….. 12 Min AMRAP 10 Double Under 10 Push-ups 10 Pull-ups

Read More

Friday 2.15.13

9

Mean Clean Machine

5-2 min AMRAP

  • Squat Cleans 95/65 or 70% of 1 Rep whichever is greater
  • 1 min rest in between rounds 
  • Read More

Thursday 2.14.13

8

“Sharing Fran Love” Partner Workout for time 30-20-10 Thrusters Pull Ups One partner runs 200 while other chips away at reps

Read More

Wed 2.13.13

16

3 x 5 Jerks at 70%

followed by…

Melodic Whip

  • 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 Maneaters
  • 15 Double Unders after each set of Maneaters
Read More

Tuesday 2.12.13

16

2×10 Back Squats

followed by…

Gorilla

  • 6 Deadlifts 185/135
  • 7 Knees to Elbows
  • 8l/8r 1 arm KBS 53/35
Read More

Monday 2.11.13

12

Kelly

5 Rounds for Time

  • 400m Run
  • 30 Box Jumps 24in
  • 30 Wall Balls 20/14
Read More

Friday 2/8/13

18

“1/2 Murph” Great job today athletes ! Let finish the week strong with a little half Murph. It’s been a while since we’ve done this so we should see some good PR’s on this one. “1/2 Murph” 800M run 150 squats 100 Push ups 50 Pull ups 800M run I’ve been waiting for a while now to use this pic.

Read More

Thur 2/7/13

17

20 Minutes to establish a 1 RM Jerk Conditioning: 3 Rounds 100 DU buy in 12 Front squats 95/65 8 Push press 100M sprint

Read More
/* ]]> */