Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Wed 9.4.13

6

4×5 Good morning 75/55

4×8 Strict T2B or L-raise

Then…

3 RFT

600m run

5L/5R Lunge (Front Rack) 95/65

10 Strict Press 95/65

Read More

Tuesday 9.3.13

5

4 x 4 Back Squat @ 80%

Then…

12 min AMRAP

100m Run

15 Squats

10 Push-ups

5 Pull-ups

Read More

Monday 9.2.13

“Hotshots 19” Six rounds for time of: 30 Squats 135 pound Power clean, 19 reps 7 Strict Pull-ups Run 400 meters

Read More

Friday 8.30.13

2

100 Dbl Under – Buy In

Then…

4 RFT

10 Push Press 135/85

10 Toes 2 Bar

200m Run

Read More

Thursday 8.29.13

1

“Wittman”

7 RFT

15 KBS 53/35

15 Power Clean 95/65

15 Box Jump 24 in

Read More

Wed. 8.28.13

2

4 x 4 Snatch Balance

Then….

15 Min EMOM

1 Snatch 115/85

1 Hang Snatch 115/85

1 OHS 115/85

5 Burpees

Read More

Tuesday 8.27.13

3

3 x 6 Back Squat

Then…

9 min AMRAP

2,4,6,8,10,12….

Clean & Jerk 135/95

Pull-ups

Read More

Monday 8.25.13

4

4 x 6 Strict Pull-ups

Then….

Partner WOD – For Time

50 Box Jumps 24 in

800m Run

21 Thrusters 95/65

600m Run

21 Thrusters 95/65

400m Run

21 Thrusters 95/65

50 Box Jumps 24 in

Read More

Friday 8.23.13

15 min EMOM
2 Heavy Snatch Pull 155/95

Unbroken Pull-ups

Read More

Thursday 8.22.13

1

Partner Couplet

100 OHS 95/65

100m Sprint

Read More
/* ]]> */