Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Friday 5.2.14

3×7 Strict Pull-ups

3×7 Ring Dips

Then….

10-8-6-4-2-4-6-8-10

Pull-ups

Wall Balls

Dbl Unders

Read More

Thursday 5.1.14

3×5 Deadlift @65%
Then….

“Coredination”

12 min AMRAP

40 Sit-ups

15/15 Split Squats

20 Flutter Kicks

10 Front Plank

Read More

Wednesday 4.30.14

“Curtis P”

12 min EMOM

3 Curtis P 95/65

(Curtis P= 1 clean, 1 racked lunge left, 1 racked lunge right, 1 push press)

Read More

Tuesday 4.29.14

3×5 Press @65%

Then….

“Partner Pancy”

20 min AMRAP

Push-up (Max effort the partner does max effort)

400m Run

Read More

Monday 4.28.14

3×5 Back Squat

3×7 L Raises

Then….

“To Bell in a hand basket”

15 min Partner AMRAP

40 KB Goblet Squat w/pause 53/35

Partner Rest – Right Side Plank

40 KB Chops

Partner Rest – Left Side Plank

200m Run

Read More

Friday 4.25.14

4×6 Strict Pull-ups

4×6 Ring Dips

Then…

“3 Way Cindy”

RX 30 Rounds/Scaled 20 Rounds

5 Pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Air Squats

Read More

Thursday 4.24.14

1×5 @ 80%, 1×3 @ 85%, 1×1 @ 90% Deadlift

Then….

Diane

21-15-9

Deadlift 225/155

Handstand Push-up

Read More

Wednesday 4.23.14

Filthy Fifty

For time:
50 Box jump 24/20
50 Jumping pull-ups
50 Kettlebell swings 53/35
50 Walking Lunge
50 Knees to elbows
50 Push press 45/35
50 Back extensions
50 Wall ball shots 20/14
50 Burpees
50 Double unders

Read More

Tuesday 4.22.14

1×5 @ 80%, 1×3 @ 85%, 1×1 @ 90% Press

Then….

DT

5 RFT

12 Deadlifts 155/105

9 Hang Cleans 155/105

6 Push Jerks 155/105

Read More

Monday 4.21.14

1×5 @ 80%, 1×3 @85, 1×1 @ 90% – Back Squat

4×6 L Raises

Then….

2 min AMRAP

8 Wall Balls 20/14

8 Toes 2 Bar

30 Sec Rest

3 Min AMRAP

4L/4R Lunges 95/65

4 Burpee Over Bar

30 Sec Rest

2 Min AMRAP

8 Wall Balls 20/14

8 Toes 2 Bar

30 Sec Rest

3 Min AMRAP

4L/4R Lunges 95/65

4 Burpee Over Bar

Read More
/* ]]> */