Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Thursday 7.2.15

Thursday

7.2.15

The Pursuit of Athleticism

Read More

Wednesday 7.1.15

Wednesday

7.1.15

Get Bigger Guns With Kettlebell Cleans

Read More

Tuesday 6.30.15

Tuesday

6.30.15

Concept 2 – Rowing

Read More

Monday 6.29.15

Monday

6.29.15

A Kipping Pull-up

Read More

Friday 6.26.15

Friday

6.26.15

Fixing the Snatch

Read More

Thursday 6.25.15

Thursday

6.25.15

Can Body Language Impact You Athletic Performance?

Read More

Wednesday 6.24.15

Wednesday

6.24.15

Women’s Only: How I learned to love My Body Through CrossFit

Read More

Tuesday 6.22.15

Tuesday

6.22.15

Master Movement with the PVC

Read More

Monday 6.21.15

Monday

6.21.15

Resilience

Read More

Friday 6.18.15

Friday

6.18.15

There will be NO 12PM class tomorrow. All other classes are as scheduled

Read More
/* ]]> */