Archives

Category Archive for: ‘Workout of the Day’

Thursday 4.25.19

Strength 1×20 Back Squat Then… 1.5-mile run    

Read More

Wednesday 4.24.19

Teams of 2 20 min AMRAP 600m Run 40 Kettlebell Swings 53/35 40 Situps 40 Pushups   “One reason the average person doesn’t achieve their goals is because life catches up to them and they allow the things that they have to do blind them from the things they want to do. Every day, recommit to the things that matter …

Read More

Tuesday 4.23.19

4 Rounds 5 Squat Cleans 155/105 7/4 Strict Pullups 50 Double Unders  

Read More

Monday 4.22.19

“Fight Gone Bad” 3 Rounds 1:00 Wallballs 20/14 1:00 Sumo Deadlift High Pull 75/55 1:00 Box Jumps 20/20 1:00 Push Press 75/55 1:00 Row (calories) 1:00 Rest   “Ships don’t sink because of the water around them; ships sink because of the water that gets inside them. Don’t let the negativity outside of you get inside of you and bring …

Read More

Friday 4.19.19

Teams of 2 4 Rounds 400m Run 20 Devils Press 35/20 40 Wallballs 20/14

Read More

Thursday 4.18.19

25 minute AMRAP 150m Farmers Carry 53/35 50′ Sled Pull 5 Leg Raises :60 Sandbag Hold 4 Box Jumps 30/24″  

Read More

Wednesday 4.17.19

Half Murph 800m Run 50 Pullups 100 Pushups 150 Air Squats 800m Run   “Stumble. Struggle. Fail. But go. One foot in front of the other. You may pause more than normal. You may dread every second of it. But go. It may not look pretty. You may not win the race. But going just a little bit is better …

Read More

Tuesday 4.16.19

Teams of 3 20 min AMRAP 8 DB Box Step-overs 50/35 25 Sit-ups 50 Double Unders Row    

Read More

Monday 4.15.19

“California Loving” 30 Clean & Jerks 155/105 or 135/95 After every 5 reps perform 5 burpees   “If you are always trying to be normal, you will never know how amazing you can be.” Maya Angelou  

Read More

Friday 4.12.19

4 Rounds 200m Run 18 Wall-balls 20/14 10 Toes to Bar Two minutes rest between rounds

Read More
Page 1 of 17912345»102030...Last »
/* ]]> */