Archives

Author Archive for: ‘jake’

Friday 3.22.19

Open Workout 19.5 33-27-21-15-9 reps for time of: Thrusters 95/65 Chest-to-bar pullups Time cap: 20 minutes  

Read More

Thursday 3.21.19

30 min AMRAP 400m Jog 10 Lunges 7 Ring Rows 3-4 min Stretching  

Read More

Wednesday 3.20.19

“Lil Ham Sandwich” 18 min cap 40 Wallballs 20/14 25 Deadlifts 205/145 40 Wallballs 20/14 EMOM: 4 Burpees *Burpees start at minute 1 so go big on your first set of wallballs!   “The road to greatness is easy”, -said “no one ever”. Doing hard things will teach you lessons you wouldn’t learn otherwise, and will make you stronger than …

Read More

Tuesday 3.19.19

For Time: 10,9,8…1 Thrusters 95/65 20 Double Unders (10 Thrusters, 20 Double Unders, 9 Thrusters, 20 Double Unders, etc.)    

Read More

Monday 3.18.19

Strength: Back Squat 3×5 @85% Metcon: Helen 3 Rounds 400m Run 21 Kettlebell Swings 53/35 12 Pullups   “Every time you do something a certain way, you increase the probability of doing it that way again. Practice makes permanent. Do what you do on purpose, with purpose.” Justin Su’a  

Read More

Sunday 3.17.19

-Open gym for 19.4 redo -Gym opens at 10 AM -Heats start at 10:40 AM  

Read More

Friday 3.15.19

Open Workout 19.4 For total time: 3 rounds of: 10 snatches 95/65 12 bar-facing burpees -3 minute rest- 3 rounds of: 10 bar muscle-ups 12 bar-facing burpees Time cap: 12 minutes  

Read More

Thursday 3.14.19

30 min AMRAP 400m Jog 20 Air Squats 10 Kettlebell Swings 44/26 2-3 min Stretching  

Read More

Wednesday 3.13.19

4 min AMRAP 7 Cleans 135/95 7 Lateral Bar Burpees 7 Toes to Bar -5 minute rest- 4 min AMRAP 7 Cleans 135/95 7 Lateral Bar Burpees 7 Toes to Bar   “Only the disciplined ones in life are free. If you are undisciplined, you are a slave to your moods and your passions.” Eliud Kipchoge  

Read More

Tuesday 3.12.19

Teams of 2 15 min AMRAP 1200m Row 20 Overhead Squats 95/65 30 Box Jump Overs 24/20  

Read More
Page 1 of 7412345»102030...Last »
/* ]]> */