Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘August, 2017’

Friday 9.1.17

Friday 9.1.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Monday – Wednesday – Friday 21 – 15 – 9 Squat Clean to Thruster 95/65 CTB Pull-Ups

Read More

Thursday 8.31.17

Thursday 8.31.17 Rowing Interval Work 5 Sets 30 Seconds Work, 2:30 Rest 5 Minute Rest 5 Sets 30 Seconds Work, 2:30 Rest Score is Total Calories

Read More

Wednesday 8.30.17

Wednesday 8.30.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Monday – Wednesday – Friday Teams of Two 40 Double Unders 8 Deadlifts 225/155 10 Push Ups If you start a movement, you finish it.

Read More

Tuesday 8.29.17

Tuesday 8.29.17 18 Minute AMRAP 15 Box Jump 24/20 12 Push Press 115/75 9 Toes To Bar  

Read More

Monday 8.28.17

Monday 8.28.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Monday – Wednesday – Friday 8 Rounds 4 Front Squats 165/115 – HEAVY 8 Burpees

Read More

Free Saturday Class

FREE Saturday Class!   Saturday 10 AM for CrossFitters of all levels. First-timers and regulars.     First-timers, please arrive 10 minutes early to meet the coaches.  

Read More

Friday 8.25.17

Friday 8.25.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Monday – Wednesday – Friday 4 Rounds 10 Overhead Squats 95/65 10 Pull-Ups/CTB Pull-Ups

Read More

Thursday 8.24.17

Thursday 8.24.17 Clean Complex 12 Minutes to Find Max Power Clean Front Squat Hang Clean Shoulder to Overhead

Read More

Wednesday 8.23.17

Wednesday 8.23.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Monday – Wednesday – Friday 18 – 15- 12 – 9 – 6 – 3 Thrusters 75/55 Bar Facing Burpees Finish with a 400 M Run

Read More

Tuesday 8.22.17

Tuesday 7.12.17 “Randy” 75 Power Snatch 75/55  

Read More
Page 1 of 3123»
/* ]]> */