Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘October, 2016’

Tuesday 11.1.16

Tuesday

11.1.16

“Grunt Work”

20 min EMOM…..

Read More

Monday 10.31.16

Monday

10.31.16

“Fran”…..

Read More

Friday 10.28.16

Friday

10.28.16

4 Rounds (16 min cap)

Read More

Thursday 10.27.16

Thursday

10.27.16

Clean Technique

4 min EMOM….

Read More

Wednesday 10.26.16

Wednesday

10.26.16

Partner Workout

10 Rounds….

Read More

Tuesday 10.25.16

Tuesday

10.25.16

3 Rounds….

Read More

Monday 10.24.16

Monday

10.24.16

14 min

2.4.6.8.10.12.14….

Read More

Friday 10.21.16

Friday

10.21.16

4 min AMRAP….

Read More

Thursday 10.20.16

Thursday

10.20.16

15 min AMRAP…..

Read More

Wednesday 10.19.16

Wednesday

10.19.16

20 min EMOM…..

Read More
Page 1 of 3123»
/* ]]> */