Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘June, 2014’

Tuesday 7.1.14

3×5 Press @ 75%

Then…

3 Rounds

40 sec on 20 sec rest

Plate Hops 45lb

Air Squats

Mountain Climbers

Plank

1 min Rest

Read More

Monday 6.30.14

HOLIDAY WEEK SCHEDULE: REGULAR CLASSES MONDAY-THURSDAY

NO CLASSES FRIDAY OR SATURDAY

NO KIDS BARBELL THURSDAY

3×5 Back Squat @ 75%

Then….

15-10-5

Hang Cleans 135/85

Pull-ups

Read More

Friday 6.27.14

3×5 Strict Pull-ups & Ring Dips

Then…

“Rock’n Roll Out”

4 RFT

10 Shoulder 2 Overhead

8 Roll Outs

6 Lateral Burpee Over the Bar

Read More

Thursday 6.26.14

3 x 5 Deadlift @ 60%

3 x 5 L Raise

Then….

11.2

15 min AMRAP

9 Deadlift 155/100

12 Push-ups

15 Box Jumps 24/20

Read More

Wednesday 6.25.14

“Pow-Wow”

12 min AMRAP

3L/3R Pistol

10 T2B

20 Dbl Unders

Read More

Tuesday 6.24.14

3×5 Press @ 60%
Then….

“Belly Up”

30-20-10

KB Thruster (Single Arm)

Pull-ups

10 Burpees (After each round

Read More

Monday 6.23.14

3×5 Back Squat @ 60%

Then….

Partner WOD

2 RFT

50 Sit ups

50 Jump Squats

600m Run

Read More

Friday 6.20.14

Max Distance Farmer Carry 45/35 (2 Attempts)

Max Plank (1 Attempt)

Max Overhead Hold 105/65 (2 Attempts)

Max Push-ups in 2 min (1 Attempt)

Max Sit-ups in 2 min (1 Attempt)

Read More

Thursday 6.19.14

1×5 @ 75%, 1×3 85%, 1×1 @ 95% Deadlift

Then….

“Sandwich”

50 Wall Balls 20/14

25 Deadlifts 225/135

50 Wall Balls

(EMOM do 5 burpees)

Read More

Wednesday 6.18.14

Chief x 2

6 – 3 min AMRAP

Teams of 2

3 Power Cleans 135/95

6 Push-ups

9 Air Squats

(One person does a full 3 minutes. After three minutes they run a 100M then rest until the next three minutes is up.)

(Each person does this 3 times. Total of six rounds. Then 3 minute break)

Then….

“Annie”

50-40-30-20-10

Dbl Unders

Sit-ups

Read More
Page 1 of 3123»
/* ]]> */