Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘June, 2013’

Monday 7.1.13

8

4 x 3 Front Squat (3 sec. pause at bottom)

Then…

21, 15, 9

Squat Cleans 95/65

Pull-ups

Read More

Friday 6.28.13

4

Tabata

8 rounds, 20 sec work, 10 sec rest

Back Squat 45/35

Burpees

Lunges 45/35 (Front Rack)

KBS 53/35

Push Press 45/35

Read More

Thursday 6.27.13

3

12 min AMRAP

3 Thrusters 95/65

6 Pull-ups

9 Push-up

Then…

Ab Tabata (Coaches Choice)

Read More

Wed. 6.26.13

8

2400m partner relay (Team determines legs)

Then….

Battle at the Border WOD #1 – Crawl, Clean & Jump.

9 Minute time cap

3 Rounds:

Bear crawl 20 yards
Cleans 30-20-10 RX 155/105 SC 135/85
Box jumps 30-20-10 RX 24/20 SC 24/20

Read More

Tuesday 6.25.13

7

Snatch 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 95/65

OHS 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10 95/65

Read More

Monday 6.23.13

10

2 x 10 Back Squat

Then….

5 RFT

15 Wall Balls

1o Pull-ups

15 Double Unders

Rest 1 min

Read More

Friday 6.21.13

3

Friday 6.21.13
6 RFT

5 Clean Pulls 155/115

15L/15R Split Squats (bodyweight)

600m run

Read More

Thursday 6.20.13

8

Partner “Angie”

100 Pull-ups

100 Push-ups

100 Sit-ups

100 Squats

Read More

Wed 6.19.13

7

3 x 5 Behind the neck press with snatch grip

Then….

14 min AMRAP

21 Double Unders

14 Deadlifts 135/85

7 Front Squats 135/85

Read More

Tuesday 6.18.13

9

Tuesday 6.18.13

Partner Workout

“150’s”

3 RFT

50 Step-ups 45/35

50 Thrusters 45/35

2 min rest…then…

150 Burpees (for time)

Read More
Page 1 of 3123»
/* ]]> */