Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Friday 5.19.17

Friday 5.19.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 14 Minute AMRAP 6 Deadlifts 255/175 6 Handstand Push-Ups 200 M Run

Read More

Thursday 5.18.17

Thursday 5.18.17 Whitten 5 Rounds For Time 22 KBS 53/35 22 Box Jumps 24 400m Run 22 Burpees 22 Wall Balls 14/20 45 Minute Time Cap 6:15 Oly Class Thursday. Regular class is cancelled.

Read More

Wednesday 5.17.17

Wednesday 5.17.17 Open Gym 11-12 12 Minute AMRAP 3-6-9-12-15… Clean & Jerk Toes 2 Bar

Read More

Tuesday 5.16.17

Tuesday 5.16.17 20 Minute Tabata 5 Rounds D-Ball over Shoulder 90/70/60 Push Ups Weighted Step Ups Press 45/35

Read More

Monday 5.15.17

Monday 5.15.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Back Squat 3 x 16 @ 65% +5lbs Then 2 x 600M Run with 2 minute rest between 2 x 400M Run with 90 second rest between 2 x 200M Run with 90 second rest between

Read More

Friday 5.12.17

Friday 5.12.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Jackie 1000 M Row 50 Thrusters 45/35 30 Pull Ups

Read More

Thursday 5.11.17

Thursday 5.11.17 Three Rep Max Front Squat Followed by ROM WOD

Read More

Wednesday 5.10.17

Wednesday 5.10.17 “Kelly”  5 Rounds 400m Run 30 Box Jumps 24/20 30 Wall Balls 20/14

Read More

Tuesday 5.9.17

Tuesday 5.9.17 5 Rounds 12 Snatch Grip Deadlift 115/85 8 Hang Snatch 6 Overhead Squats

Read More

Monday 5.8.17

Monday 5.8.17 Open Gym 11 – 12 Back Squat 3 x 14 @ 65% +5lbs Then 4 rounds for time 400 M Run 5 Strict Pull-Ups/Ring Rows 5L/5R Lunges Heavy

Read More
Page 4 of 127« First...«23456»102030...Last »
/* ]]> */