Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Saturday 9.30.17

Saturday 9.30.17 No Saturday Group Class   8:30 – 10:00 Oly With Holly 10:00 – 11:30 Open Gym for Lurong and CrossFit Team Series WODs

Read More

Friday 9.29.17

Friday 9.29.17 CrossFit Team Series WOD Partner Jackie Relay Partner 1 Completes 1,000 M Row 50 Thrusters 45/35 30 Pull-Ups Then, Partner 2 Completes 1,000 M Row 50 Thrusters 45/35 30 Pull-Ups

Read More

Thursday 9.28.17

Thursday 9.28.17 Skill Work Followed By 4 x 3 Deadlift HEAVY  

Read More

Wednesday 9.27.17

Wednesday 9.27.17 18 – 15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3 Double Unders Toes To Bar Burpee Box Jump Over  

Read More

Tuesday 9.26.17

Tuesday 9.26.17 5 Rounds 5 Cleans 165/115 10 Front Squats 165/115  

Read More

Monday 9.25.17

Wednesday 9.25.17 Half Murph 800m Run 50 Pull-ups 100 Push-ups 150 Air Squats 800m Run

Read More

Friday 9.22.17

Friday 9.22.17 CrossFit Team Series WOD 50 synchronized wall-ball shots 20/14 30 cleans, 135/95 50 synchronized wall-ball shots 20 cleans, 185/135 50 synchronized wall-ball shots 10 cleans, 225/155 Coaches will scale weights accordingly Time cap: 12 minutes

Read More

Thursday 9.21.17

Thursday 9.21.17 Early classes tomorrow will feature yoga by Pam 5AM, 9AM, 12PM. No open gym during Yoga. Bring your own yoga mat, if you have one. We’ll schedule Pam for evening classes soon! Evening classes, 4:15, 5:15, and 6:15 will either be Lurong Challenge or a CrossFit team series workout.

Read More

Wednesday 9.20.17

Wednesday 9.20.17 125 Double Unders 100 Squats 75 Kettlebell Swings 53/35 50 Step Ups 53/35 25 Pull Ups   Note: We will have the normal 5:15 PM and 6:15 PM classes, but no open gym after 5:30 PM Wednesday.    

Read More

Tuesday 9.19.17

Tuesday 9.19.17 18 – 15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3 Thrusters 75/55 Toes 2 Bar  

Read More
/* ]]> */