Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Monday 1.7.13

Ramirez 3 Rounds for Time 200m sprint 10 push ups 15 squat cleans 75/55 20 wall balls 25 dbl unders

Read More

Friday 1.4.13

1A) Strict press 3 x 5 1B) Split Jerk 3 X 5 Oddly 7 Rounds for time: • 3 Strict pull ups • 4 HR Push ups • 5 Sumo Deadlift high pulls 75/55 • 6 Front racked reverse lunges 3/3 Post time to comments

Read More

Thursday 12.3.13

20 Min to find a 1 RM Front squat. Turrets 12 minute A.M.R.A.P. • 10 – 1 1/4 Front squats @ 50% 1RM • 5 – Romainan Deads • 100M run Post rounds to comments

Read More

Wednesday 1.2.13

This is our test WOD for the month of Jan. Lets start the year off right and set some PR’s tomorrow. Isabel • 30 – Snatch 135/95 Post time to comments

Read More

Tuesday 1.1.13

Happy New year Detox Teams of two in a 20 min A.M.R.A.P. • 20 Burpees • 30 Knees to elbow • 40 Double unders • 50 Sit ups Post rounds to comments

Read More

Monday 12.31.12

This was our WOD we did at the start of the month and now its time to retest. Lets try and get in tomorrow and set some new PR’s. DT • 12 Deadlifts 155/105 • 9 Cleans • 6 Push jerks

Read More

Friday 12.28.12

7 Rounds for time: • 3 – Wall walks • 7 – Box jumps • 7 – Toes to bar Post time to comments

Read More

Thursday 12.27.12

5 Rounds for time: • 400M run • 10 Front squats 135/85 • 10 V – Ups Post time to comments

Read More

Wednesday 12.26.12

Speal vs Kahlipa • 1 clean & jerk 135/85 • 5 Pull ups • 10 push ups • 15 Air squats • 2 clean & jerks • 5 Pull ups • 10 Push ups • 15 Air squats And so on until you reach 8 clean & jerks

Read More

Friday 12.21.12

Partner “Morrison” 50-40-30-20-10 • Wallballs 20/14 • Box Jumps 24 • KBS 53/35

Read More
/* ]]> */