Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Monday 1.28.13

35

“Fantastic 15” 1,2,3,…..15 Push Press 115/85 15,14,13,…..1 Toes 2 Bar

Read More

Friday 1.25.13

3

4×5 Pendlay DB press 60 sec rest between sets Bucky 12 Min A.M.R.A.P. 6 – Deadlifts 135/85 12 – Pistols 6/6 18 – Knee to elbow

Read More

Thursday 1.24.13

Team trouble 4 rounds for time 400M run. Both partners run the 400M then the work is task completion. 20 – Sumo deadlift high pulls 95/65 20 – Step ups 53/35

Read More

Wednesday 1.23.13

Plate Date 12 Minute Progressive A.M.R.A.P. Double unders 3.6.9.12.15.18…….. Man eaters 45/25 3.6.9.12.15.18……… Squats 45/25 3.6.9.12.15.18………

Read More

Tuesday 1.22.13

Back squat 1×20 Beach Bod 10 min A.M.R.A.P. 5 – Pull ups 10 – Push ups Toes on a plate 15 – Sit ups

Read More

Monday 1.21.13

20 min E.M.O.M. Snatch to Overhead Squat to Snatch Balance Post load to comments

Read More

Friday 1.18.13

5 rounds for time: 400M run 5 – Push press 105/75 10 – Toes to bar

Read More

Thursday 1.17.13

Snatch balance 4 x 4 (Heavy) 4 Rounds of: 10 – Deadlifts 6 – Burpee over the bar 15 – KBS 53/35 Post time to comments

Read More

Wednesday 1.16.13

Oh Balls! 1 Rounds for Time 15 Pull Ups 50 Jump Squats 45/35 30 Wall Balls 20/14 12 Pull Ups 40 Jump Squats 20 Wall Balls 9 Pull Ups 30 Jump Squats 10 Wall Balls Post time to comments

Read More

Tuesday 1.15.13

The Chief 3 minute A.M.R.A.P. 3 Power cleans 6 Push ups 9 Squats Rest 1 minute Repeat for a total of 5 cycles Post total rounds to comments

Read More
/* ]]> */