Workout of the Day

See what fun Jake and the other trainers have cooked up!

Monday 12.10.18

Monday 12.10.18 Press 3 x 5 Strict Press – Heavy Then Teams of Two Row – 2,000M 40 KB Swings – 53/35 24 Pull-Ups

Read More

Friday 12.7.18

Friday 12.7.18 DT 5 Rounds 12 Deadlifts 155/105 9 Hang Cleans 6 Jerks

Read More

Thursday 12.6.18

Thursday 12.6.18 Strong Man/Woman Work Farmer carry Sandbag Hold Backward sled pull Ring hold

Read More

Wednesday 12.5.18

Wednesday 12.5.18 20 Minute EMOM 15 Unbroken Wall Balls 20/14 200 M Run

Read More

Tuesday 12.4.18

Tuesday 12.4.18 14 Minute AMRAP 9 Deadlifts 185/125 12 Push Ups 15 Box Jumps

Read More

Monday 12.3.18

Monday 12.3.18 Squat Cycle 3 x 3 @ 75% 2 second pause at the bottom of 1st rep of each set Then Jackie 1000M Row 50 Thrusters 45/35 30 Pull-Ups

Read More

Friday 11.30.18

Friday 11.30.18 Teams of Two 60 Wall Balls 20/14 Row 60 calories 50 Devil Press 35/20 Row 60 calories 60 Wall Balls 20/14 No evening classes Friday to prep for the Reindeer Games Come watch the Reindeer Games Saturday 9AM – 3PM

Read More

Thursday 11.29.18

Thursday 11.29.18 Snatch Complex 8 Rounds 1 Position 1 High Pull 1 Position 1 Snatch 4 rounds 1 Position 2 Snatch 2 Overhead Squat Start light and work up No evening classes Friday to prep for the Reindeer Games Come watch the Reindeer Games Saturday 9AM – 3PM

Read More

Wednesday 11.28.18

Wednesday 11.28.18 Filthy Fifty 50 of each of the following movements Box Jumps 24/20 Jumping Pull-Ups KB Swings 35lbs Walking Lunges Knees to Elbow Push Press 45/35 Back Extension Wall Balls 20/14 Burpees Double Unders No evening classes Friday to prep for the Reindeer Games Come watch the Reindeer Games Saturday 9AM – 3PM

Read More

Tuesday 11.27.18

Tuesday 11.27.18 Grace 30 Clean and Jerks 135/95 No evening classes Friday to prep for the Reindeer Games Come watch the Reindeer Games Saturday

Read More
Page 1 of 16912345»102030...Last »
/* ]]> */