Archives

Category Archive for: ‘Workout of the Day’

Wednesday 9.12.18

Sugar Daddy 21-15-9 Deadlifts 225/155 400 M run after each set of deads

Read More

Tuesday 9.11.18

EMOM 5 lateral burpees over bar 1-2-3-4-5… Power cleans 5 lat burpee on the min. Cleans go up each min. Min one 1 clean, Min two 2 cleans, min three 3 cleans. Continue until you cant complete the work with in the min.

Read More

Monday 9.10.18

Monday 9.8.18 Fronts Squat 3 x 3 @ 95% 3RM Then 100 Double Unders 80 Sit Ups 60 KB Swings 53/35 40 Push Ups 20 Strict Pull Ups

Read More

Friday 9.7.18

4 rounds 400m Run 7 squat cleans – heavy Schedule 6:00 AM Friday Open Gym with coach Shan 6:15 PM Friday class with coach Tom No Saturday Class

Read More

Thursday 9.6.18

3 rounds 200 M Farmer’s Carry – Heavy DB or KB 40′ Sled Pull Inside – Heavy 12/8 Push-ups 40 Sit-ups

Read More

Wednesday 9.5.18

Wednesday 9.5.18 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 Thrusters 75/55 Burpee Over Bar – 6AM Open Gym – Weds –

Read More

Tuesday 9.4.18

Tuesday 9.4.18 Front Squat 3 x 3 @ 90% Then 4 rounds 30 Double Unders 15 Deadlifts 135/95 10 Push Jerks 135/95 – 6AM Open Gym Tues + Weds –

Read More

Monday 9.3.18

Monday 9.3.18 One class today at 10AM Eva Teams of Two 5 rounds 800 M Run 30 KB Swings 53/35 30 Pull Ups

Read More

Friday 8.31.18

Friday Open Gym 6AM 8.31.18 Team America Teams of 2 100 KBS 53/35 50 Burpees 30 Toes 2 Bar 10 Overhead Squats 115/75 30 Toes 2 Bar 50 Burpees 100 KBS 53/35

Read More

Thursday 8.30.18

Thursday 8.30.18 Grunt Work

Read More
Page 4 of 165« First...«23456»102030...Last »
/* ]]> */