Archives

Category Archive for: ‘Workout of the Day’

Wednesday 5.23.18

Wednesday 5.23.18 P.O.S. 5 Rounds For Time 30 Double Unders 20 KBS 53/35 10 Burpees

Read More

Tuesday 5.22.18

Tuesday 5.22.18 Teams of Two 24 Minute Cap 50 HSPU/Strict Press 55/75 50 Toes 2 Bar 50/75 Cals Assault/Rower 50 Dumbbell Box Step Overs 50/35 50 OH Lunge 35/25 Plates Share work evenly

Read More

Monday 5.21.18

3 Rep Max Back Squat Then 20 strict pull-ups 60 push-ups 100 air squats 600 M run

Read More

Friday 5.18.18

Friday 5.18.18 Triple Three Teams of Three 3000M Run 300 Double Unders 3 Mile Run Rotate every 500M on the Row. Each partner does 100 DU and can work at the same time. All three run 3 miles.

Read More

Thursday 5.17.18

Thursday 5.17.18 Bear Complex Every 2 Minutes for 20 Minutes Clean Front Squat Shoulder to Overhead Back Squat Shoulder To Overhead Work up to a heavy lift

Read More

Wednesday 5.16.17

Wednesday 5.16.18 14 Minute AMRAP Teams of Two 15 Wall Balls 5L/5R Step Ups 50/35 Dumbbell 10 Toes 2 Bar Rotate after completing a movement. Wall Balls should be unbroken.

Read More

Tuesday 5.15.18

Tuesday 5.15.18 15 Minute AMRAP 9 Deadlifts 155/105 12 Push Ups 15 Box Jumps 24/20

Read More

Monday 5.14.18

Monday 5.14.18 Back Squat 3 x 3 @ 95% Then 3 Rounds – Not For Time 5 Chin Ups 1 Minute Sand Bag/DBall Hold – Heavy 5L/5R Single Leg Box Squat – Heavy 40 Sit Ups

Read More

Free Saturday Class

FREE Saturday Class! Start your weekend with some CrossFit! Saturday 10AM for CrossFitters of all levels. First timers and regulars. Be ready to have fun!

Read More

Friday 5.11.18

Friday 5.11.18 Whitten 5 Rounds – 45 Minute Cap 22 KBS 53/35 22 Box Jumps 24/20 400 M Run 22 Burpees 22 Wall Balls 20/14

Read More
Page 3 of 156«12345»102030...Last »
/* ]]> */