Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘February, 2019’

Thursday 2.21.19

Thursday 2.21.19 8000M Partner Row Switch every 1000M Partner who’s not on the rower stretches, foam rolls, works on mobility, etc… CrossFit Open starts Friday Tune in to games.crossfit.com @ 5PM Thursday to watch the 19.1 workout announcement.

Read More

Wednesday 2.20.19

Wednesday 2.20.19 Diane 21 – 15 – 9 Deadlifts 225/155 Handstand Push Ups

Read More

Tuesday 2.19.19

Tuesday 2.19.19 6 Rounds 4 Power Cleans 165/115 8 Pull-Ups

Read More

Monday 2.18.19

Monday 2.18.19 5rm back squat Tabata Sit ups Push ups Air squats DB push press

Read More

Friday 2.15.19

Friday 2.15.19 18 – 15 – 12 Lungesters 35/20 Pull-Ups

Read More

Thursday 2.14.19

Thursday 2.14.19 1 x 20 Back Squat @ 70% 3RM Grunt Work 3-4 Rounds 1 Min Sand Bag Hold 10 V-Ups 5R/5L Step Ups – Heavy 10 GHD Hip Extension

Read More

Wednesday 2.13.19

Wednesday 2.13.19 Teams of Two 3 Rounds 100 Double Unders 80 Wall Balls 20/14 60 Box Jump Overs

Read More

Tuesday 2.12.19

Tuesday 2.12.19 1, 2, 3 … 9, 10 Cleans 115/75 Toes 2 Bar

Read More

Monday 2.11.19

Monday 2.11.19 3 Minute AMRAP 8 Push Press 95/65 8 Front Squats 95/65 8 Lateral Burpees Over Bar 3 Minute Rest 3 Minute AMRAP 8 Push Press 95/65 8 Front Squats 95/65 8 Lateral Burpees Over Bar 3 Minute Rest 3 Minute AMRAP 8 Push Press 95/65 8 Front Squats 95/65 8 Lateral Burpees Over Bar

Read More

Friday 2.8.19

Friday 2.8.19 15 Minute AMRAP 6 Cleans 115/75 8 Pull-Ups 10 Box Step Overs 53/35

Read More
Page 1 of 212»
/* ]]> */