Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘September, 2018’

Monday 10.1.18

Back Squat 3 x 10 @ 75% Then 3 Rounds 12/8 Push Ups 20 Flutter Kicks 5/5 Goblet Cossack Squat 3 Wall Walks

Read More

Friday 9.28.18

Pushing Nancy 5 rounds 400M Run 15 Push Presses 115/75

Read More

Thursday 9.27.18

15 Minute EMOMĀ  6 Deadlifts 255/155 4 Negative Push Ups – 5 second count 20 Sit Ups

Read More

Wednesday 9.26.18

14 Minute AMRAP 3 – 3 – 3 – 3 – 6 – 6 – 6… Squats Cleans/Power Cleans 135/95 25 – 25 – 25 – 25 – 40 – 40 … Double Unders The first 4 rounds do 3 squat cleans, then at round 5 switch to 6 power cleans. Double unders increase at round 5 as well.

Read More

Tuesday 9.25.18

Teams of Two 100 KB Swings 53/35 80 Thrusters 75/55 600M Run 40 Pull-ups 20 Box Jump Overs 600M Run

Read More

Monday 9.24.18

1 x 10 rep max back squat Then 3 rounds 8 strict press – challenging weight 8/8 Lunges, plate overhead 45/35 1 Minute sandbag hold – heavy

Read More

Friday 9.21.18

Friday 9.21.18 Kelly 5 Rounds 400 M Run 30 Box Jumps 24/20 30 Wall Balls 20/14

Read More

Thursday 9.20.18

Thursday 9.20.18 6AM Open Gym Teams of Two Four Rounds 4 Deadlifts 275/185 600M Row 1 partner rows while the other deadlifts. After row and deads are complete, then rotate. Four rounds each. Rowing damper settings of Olympians  

Read More

Wednesday 9.19.18

4 Rounds 100M Farmer Carry 53/35 6 Cleans 135/95 9 Toes 2 Bar – 6 AM Open Gym

Read More

Tuesday 9.18.18

Tuesday 9.18.18 Teams of 3 16 Minute AMRAP 400M Run 8 Strict Pull Ups 16 Goblet Squats 53/35 16 Push Ups One person runs 400 while the others work on the AMRAP. 1 works, 1 rests, break up as needed.

Read More
Page 1 of 3123»
/* ]]> */