Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘December, 2017’

Thursday 12.14.17

Thursday 12.14.17 Yoga with Pam 5:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 12:00 PM   1 x 20 Back Squat @ 70% Followed By Teams of 3 Assault Bike 400/325

Read More

Wednesday 12.13.17

Wednesday 12.13.17 “Diane” 21-15-9 Deadlift 225/155 Handstand Push-ups

Read More

Tuesday 12.12.17

Tuesday 12.12.17 Teams of 2 16 Minute AMRAP 400 M Run 5 Cleans 155/105 6 Ring Dips One person runs while the other does cleans and dips. 1 round = run + cleans and dips

Read More

Monday 12.11.17

Monday 12.1.17 Front Squat 3 x 5 HEAVY THEN POS 5 Rounds 30 Double Unders 20 KBS 53/35 10 Burpees 6:00 Morning Class Mon – Wed – Fri Come start your day with us!

Read More

Free Saturday Class

FREE Saturday Class! Saturday 10 AM for CrossFitters of all levels. First-timers and regulars. First-timers, please arrive 10 minutes early to meet the coaches.

Read More

Friday 12.8.17

Friday 12.8.17 This is December’s Test/Retest We’ll retest at the end of the month. Open WOD 17.4 Fifty Fives! 13 Min AMRAP 55 Deadlifts 225/155 55 Wall Balls 20/14 55 Cals Rower 55 Handstand Push Ups

Read More

Thursday 12.7.17

Thursday 12.7.17 Yoga 4:15 PM – 5:15 PM – 6:15 PM AM Classes + 12 PM Class 1 x 20 Back Squat @ 70% Then Teams of 3 Assault Bike 400/325 Calories

Read More

Wednesday 12.6.17

Wednesday 12.6.17 3 Rounds 15 Pull-Ups 15 Thrusters 95/65 400 M Run 6:00 Morning Class Mon – Wed – Fri Come start your day with us!

Read More

Tuesday 12.5.17

Tuesday 12.5.17 Teams Of Two 75 Double Unders – Athlete 1 8 Rounds Total. Each athlete completes 4 full rounds. 5 Cleans 155/105 15 Box Jumps 24/20 75 Double Unders – Athlete 2

Read More

Monday 12.4.17

Monday 12.4.17 Front Squat 3 x 5 HEAVY THEN 18-15-12-9-6-3 KB Swings 53/35 Goblet Squats Push-Ups 6:00 Morning Class Mon – Wed – Fri Come start your day with us!

Read More
/* ]]> */